This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

8.5 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
8.5
Property location
8.4
Facilities
8.5
Staff
8.6
Value
7.8
Reviews
    Andrei
    ro
    9.6
    28 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru Parvanescu
    ro
    7.5
    25 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Octavian
    ro
    10
    19 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    10
    14 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    FZoli
    ro
    9.6
    12 September 2017
    Internet was rubbish, did not work at all. Never worked for more than 3 minutes. Phone in the room was dead. Reported the problem at the desk, nothing changed.
    Pretty much everyhing was right. The service was swift and discreet, the staff polite and efficient. Great wellness center. No sign the season was close to the end.
    Claudia
    ae
    5.0
    6 September 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ana
    gb
    8.5
    3 September 2017
    We didn't like when my kid became sick because the meat wasn't fresh...
    We liked the pool,activities for kids and very clean
    Raia
    ro
    7.5
    29 August 2017
    Poor minibar, also few options for drinks and food at the beach bar
    Clean room, could see the sun rise, from the balcony, but also could see the sunset. Good Spa services. Very nice pool, also the beach bar is nice.
    Teodor
    ro
    8.3
    28 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cristinely
    ro
    10
    24 August 2017
    Great time spent in Mera Resort
    -
    We liked everything about this hotel. The kids had a great time here, a lot of things for them to do, playground outside and inside kids club, pool with mini aqua park, evening shows. Food had plenty of choices, we could give also to our one year old. Everything looked cleaned and we could see attention to details in all the property. We already plan to return here.
    Lucian
    ro
    6.7
    21 August 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    ro
    8.8
    27 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anca
    ro
    9.6
    21 July 2017
    The services was very good, the food was diverse and taisty. We liked that they had places for kids to play at. Also enjoyed the shows provided every night. The room was nice and very clean.
    Ramona
    ro
    7.9
    5 July 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Cosmina
    ro
    9.2
    6 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Emil
    ro
    7.5
    5 June 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Simona
    ro
    7.5
    28 September 2016
    There is still oportunity for planning trainings for staff. Food is not that varied.
    Location is extremly clean.
    Tony
    gb
    7.5
    15 September 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alexandru
    ro
    8.8
    15 September 2016
    Great hotel
    Food wasn't so great.
    Very children friendly hotel. The bed was comfortable. The pool was big and had a special area for children. There is a stage where each night they organize a nice show.
    rodica
    ro
    6.7
    15 September 2016
    disappointing
    - meals, especially the same twice-a-day for all long stay, almost uneatable, desserts - low quality alchoolic beverages - worst "espresso" coffee I have ever had - a wedding with 600 guests organised at the venue, so that the tourists have been notified the day before and confined to a small area, fortunately I left the hotel the same day, after lunch (similar to a Romanian dining hall, not a 4* restaurant) - overall, the most disappointing "4*" all inclusive service. - quite small and irregular shaped room (double room priced for single use) - strange intermittent noise during the night, maybe a mouse???
    cleanliness of the room
Loading reviews